Administrators:

Kristi-Lynn Craig, ECC Principal,  Kristilynn.craig@haverhill-ps.org

Hailley French, ECC Clinical Specialist, BCBA   Hailley.french@haverhill-ps.org

Teachers:

Ms. Lynne Murray, 3 year old’s Inclusion Class Teacher  –  Head Teacher  lmurray@haverhill-ps.org

Ms. Lauren Clapp, 3 yr old’s Inclusion Class Teacher  Lauren.Clapp@haverhill-ps.org

Ms. Pam Quiles, 3 yr old’s Inclusion Class Teacher  pamela.quiles@haverhill-ps.org

Miss Erin Marsh, 3 yr old’s Inclusion Class Teacher  erin.marsh@haverhill-ps.org

Miss Kim Dyment, 3 yr old’s Inclusion Class Teacher   kimberly.dyment@haverhill-ps.org

Miss Stacy Matte, 3 yr old’s Inclusion Class Teacher  Stacy.Matte@haverhill-ps.org

Miss Kris Darsney, 3 yr old’s Inclusion Class Teacher,  kris.darsney@haverhill-ps.org

Office

Vickie Steed, Secretary   Victoria.Steed@haverhill-ps.org

 

Special Education Support 

Maria Barry, Special Ed Facilitator, mbarry@haverhill-ps.org 

Erin Bertrand, Special Ed Facilitator, erin.bertrand@haverhill-ps.org

Ann Coogan,  SLP, Speech, anne.coogan@haverhill-ps.org 

Jenna Picceri,  SLP Speech,  jenna.picceri@haverhill-ps.org 

Isabelle Morrill, SLPA Speech Asst., isabelle.morrill@haverhill-ps.org

 

Educational Support Personnel

Sophia Welch

Laurie Salvi

Sandra Pothier

Lynn Kingman

Jenn Ashley

Lilly Duverseau

Connie Dickopf

Candice Iannaco

Sunita Das Chopra

Krystal Oller

 

Occupational Therapy/Physical Therapy

Mary Fournier, PT  mfournier@haverhill-ps.org 

Nicole Surrette, OT  nicole.surette@haverhill-ps.org 

Christie Broderick, OTA  cbroderick@haverhill-ps.org 

Registered Behavior Technician

Destiny Butler, RBT

Custodian

John Washington  “Mr John”